Our Caravan park and Campsite

 

image_201205_010

Our website gives you an insight into our extensive range of services and offers. The Kaiser family from the Rehbocktal campsite is looking forward to your visit.

Our Rehbocktal campsite is right at the gates of the porcelain town of Meißen and the Saxon capital of Dresden, with a direct connection to the Elbe Cycle Path on the left.

Our small, very quiet and family-run campsite is open from mid / late April to October (depending on the weather) of the year and is an ideal starting point for trips to the Saxon Elbland and the surrounding area. In the immediate vicinity is the city of Meißen (1 km) with the porcelain factory, the Albrechtsburg and the cathedral. You can easily reach these sights on foot or by bike on the Elbe Cycle Path on the left.You can also visit Moritzburg Castle (15 km), the state capital Dresden (20 km), Saxon Switzerland and the Elbe Sandstone Mountains (50 km) in no time.

Our campsite offers peace and relaxation in nature for your vacation or weekend with a caravan, camper or tent. You can also rent one of our camper huts by prior arrangement.

We look forward to your visit and will make your stay at our campsite as pleasant as possible.

Camping Rehbocktal

Owner R. Kaiser

 

Rehbocktal 4
01665 Klipphausen

Telephone +49 (0 35 21) 40 48 27 – mobile +49 (01 62) 2 61 57 26 – fax +49 (0 35 21) 40 48 28

E-Mail: info@camping-rehbocktal.de

Opening times 2020:

Arrival time:

from 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Arrival after 8:00 p.m. by appointment only

Departure time:

until 11:00 a.m.

Reception:

8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Besuch uns auf Facebook

Scharfenberg

Our 1.2 hectare caravan park has 32 sites with power connections for caravans and mobile homes. Our sites are parceled out and are located on a naturally well-tended meadow along a stream, surrounded by an old forest in the Rehbocktal.

A chemical disposal system and the possibility of filling the fresh water tank are available for caravans and mobile homes.The caravan park is equipped with clean and modern sanitary facilities and laundry room with washing machine and dryer.You do not have to buy extra shower tokens, use of the sanitary facilities is included in the price per person.

Furthermore, we have for our guests washing up and cooking facilities within our fully equipped and newly renovated camper kitchen.

Our breakfast room is available to all of our guests for a leisurely breakfast, sitting together and to end the day.

DVB-T (Digital Video Broadcasting – Terrestrial) digital antenna television and fixed TV connection with your own receiver is possible on some places. Furthermore, you have satellite reception at some places if you have a satellite dish.

nach oben ⇑

Unser Campingplatz

Unser Campingplatz Rehbocktal liegt unmittelbar vor den Toren der Porzellanstadt Meißen und der sächsischen Landeshauptstadt Dresden mit direkter Anbindung an den linkselbigen Elberadweg.

Unser kleiner, sehr ruhiger und familienbetriebener Campingplatz ist von Mitte/ Ende April bis Oktober (Wetterabhängig) des Jahres geöffnet und ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in das sächsische Elbland und Umgebung. In unmittelbarer Nähe befindet sich die Stadt Meißen (2.5 km) mit der Porzellanmanufaktur, der Albrechtsburg und dem Dom. Diese Sehenswürdigkeiten können Sie bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad auf dem linkselbigen Elberadweg erreichen. In kürzester Zeit können sie auch das Schloss Moritzburg (15 km), die Landeshauptstadt Dresden (20 km), die Sächsische Schweiz und das Elbsandsteingebirge (50 km) besuchen.

Unser Campingplatz bietet Ruhe und Entspannung in der Natur für Ihren Urlaub oder das Wochenende mit Caravan, Wohnmobil oder Zelt. Sie können nach vorheriger Absprache auch eine unserer Camperhütten anmieten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und werden Ihren Aufenthalt auf unserem Campingplatz so angenehmen wie möglich gestalten.

Campingplatz Rehbocktal
Inhaberin R. Kaiser

Rehbocktal 4
01665 Klipphausen

Telefon +49 (0 35 21) 40 48 27
Handy 01514 2497758
Telefax +49 (0 35 21) 40 48 28

E-Mail: info@camping-rehbocktal.de

Öffnungszeiten 2021:  siehe Aktuelles

Anreisezeit:

von 14:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr
Anreise nach 19:00 Uhr nur nach Absprache

Abreisezeit:
bis 11:00 Uhr

Rezeption: 08:00 Uhr – 11:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr – 19:00 Uhr

Data CC-By-SA by OpenStreetMap

Auf unserem 1,2 ha großen Campingplatz befinden sich 32 Stellplätze mit Stromanschlüssen für Caravane, Wohnmobile und Zelte. Unsere Plätze sind parzelliert und befinden sich auf einer natürlich gepflegten Wiese entlang eines Bachlaufes umsäumt von einem alten Wald im Rehbocktal.

Für Caravane und Wohnmobile steht eine Chemieentsorgungsanlage und die Möglichkeit zur Frischwassertankauffüllung zur Verfügung.

Der Campingplatz ist mit sauberen und modernen Sanitäranlagen und Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Wäschetrockner ausgestattet. Sie müssen keine extra Duschmarken erwerben, die Nutzung der Sanitäranlagen ist im Preis pro Person mit inklusive.

Des weiteren stehen unseren Gästen Abwasch- und Kochplätze in unserer voll ausgestatteten und neu sanierten Camperküche zur Verfügung.

DVB-T (Digital Video Broadcasting – Terrestrial) digitales Antennenfernsehen und TV-Festanschluss mit Ihrem eigenen Receiver ist bei uns auf dem Campingplatz auf einigen Plätzen möglich. Des Weiteren haben Sie an einigen Plätzen auch Satellitenempfang zum Fernsehen, wenn Sie über eine Satellitenschüssel verfügen.

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0088.JPG
DSCN0636
DSCN0637
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Jpeg
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-014
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-019
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-020
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-024
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-025
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-026
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-027
Werbefotos-Rehbocktal-030
DCIM100MEDIADJI_0087.JPG
previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow